Composição de: Chris Wolstenholme / Dominic Howard / Matthew Bellamy
tom: C
(intro 4x) Am E7

           Am          E7                    Am               E7
There's a part of me you'll never know, the only thing I'll never show
           Am          E7                    Am               E7
It's plain to see it's trying to speak, cherished dreams forever asleep
Dm                        Am         Dm                       F
Hopelessly I'll love you endlessly, hopelessly I'll give you everything
                     C               E
But I won't give you up, I won't let you down
   Bb    A         Dm    G                C
I won't leave you falling if the moment ever comes
Página 1 / 1

Letras e título
Acordes e artista

resetar configurações