Letters To No One

The Vincent Black Shadow

Composição de: Cassandra Ford/Robbie Kirkham
As I'm running down the stairs 
Past the stain and ribbons 
And the ticking of the clock 
Says I'm not forgiven 
Don't just leave me here for dead now 
You don't know what's there 
You never looked 
Página 1 / 1

Letras e título
Acordes e artista

resetar configurações