Louis Armstrong

 Louis Armstrong
Tom: C
      Am    Bb7                      Am    E7   Am   A7  
Summertime,        And the living is easy
         Dm        F7                        F#m7  B7     E7     
Fish are jumpin'        And the cotton is    high

Am                  Bb7                           Am        D7       
Oh, your daddy's    rich     And your mama's good lookin'
    C          Am       D7    E7          Am    D7     Bm7  E7   
So hush little baby    now    don't you   cry

              Am      Bb7                         Am      E7    Am   A7  
One of these mornin's        You're gonna rise up singin'
             Dm                F7                   F#m7  B7      E7    
Then you'll spread your wings       And take to the sky
              Am         Bb7                  Am        D7         
But til that mornin'        Ain't nothin' can harm you
            C             Am      D7    E7           Am      Bb7     Am   Bb7   Am  ...
With your daddy And your mammy          standin'     by 
28.361 exibições

Comentários 0

Composição: Arnaud Rodrigues / Beef Bonanza / George Gershwin / Johnny Mandel / Maybelle Carter / Red One / Tyrone Kelse
Esse não é o compositor? Avise-nos.
Contribuição: Ton (Nevilton)
Consegui tocarAinda não conseguiram tocar essa música. Seja o primeiro!
    Não consegui tocar
    Exibir acordes »