Cifra Club


Devendra Banhart

Cifra: Principal (violão e guitarra)
Tom: E
Intro: E  F#m7

I finally know what im going after
I'm learning to let in all the laughter
Holy Moley you´re so funnny
You Crack me up, you crack me up

E                               F#m7
Look out for dreams that keep returning
'Cause magic ain´t no hand-me-down yearning
You feel it, you want it, the way I want you babe

A               E
 Traveling by choo-choo train
A                       E
 We know where we just don´t know when
A                       E            B
 Like some everlasting onion that I love

E   F#m7
Never heard a better bad joke said outloud
You flip-flop and I wall out
Can you believe it
I can´t believe it but it's true

You're giving eighty billion years of giggling
A whole new world to live in
But this one's real, this one's real, this one's real

A                      E
 Like some hog tied Kangaroos
A                     E
 You be one and I'll be one too
A                        E             B
 We play it goofy or we play it cool oh oh

(E F#m7)

E                  A
 Everything that happened
E                                 A
 You know it don't mean a thing to us
E                            A
'Cause so much is gonna happen

E  F#m7
You showed me a sunset overflowing
But who cares where it's going
As long as you're next to me
exibições 8.986
Acordes para:
    Composição: Devendra Banhart Colaboração e revisão:
    • Renan Mandian

    0 comentários

    mostrar mais comentários

    Conseguiu tocar?

    2 tocaram 0 ainda não

    Grave um vídeo tocando Baby e mande pra gente!

    00:00 / 00:00
    outros vídeos desta música
    repetir qualidade Automático
    Outros vídeos desta música
    00:00 / 00:00