Cifra Club

The Woman I Love

Jason Mraz

Cifra: Principal
exibições 37.475
Tom: C
Intro: F  C  G  Am
      (F  C  G  C)

Primeira Parte:
F       C         G     Am
Maybe I annoy you with my choices
F         C                  E             Am
Well, you annoy me sometimes too with your voice
F              C
But that ain't enough for me
        E            Am
To move out and move on
F              C                 G     C
I'm just gonna love you like the woman I love


F                C
We don't have to hurry
G               Am
You can take as long as you want
F           C
I'm holdin' steady
   E          Am
My heart's at home
F            C
With my hand behind you
       E                Am
I will catch you if you fall
F              C                 Cm7     C
Yeah I'm gonna love you like the woman I love
Sometimes the world can make you feel
You're not welcome anymore
And you beat yourself up
You let yourself gettin' mad
And in those times when you stop lovin'
That woman I adore
You could relax

Because, babe, I got your back

I got you

Ponte: F  C  Cm7  Am
      (F  C  E  Am) (2x) 
      (F  C  Cm7  C)

F                C
No, I don't wish to change you
Cm7                   Am         Am7
You've got it under control
F           C
You wake up each day different
E                  Am
Another reason for me to keep holdin' on
F           C               E                  Am
And I'm not attached to any way you're showing up
F              C                 Cm7       C
I'm just gonna love you like the woman I love
F              C          E      Am       Am7
Yeah I'm gonna love you,  Ohhh,  Yeah
F              C
Yeah I'm gonna love you
                 Cm7       C
Cause you're the woman I love
Acordes para:
    Composição: David Hodges / Jason MrazColaboração e revisão:

    0 comentários

      mostrar mais comentários

      Conseguiu tocar?

      10tocaram0ainda não

      Grave um vídeo tocando The Woman I Love e mande pra gente!

      00:00 / 00:00
      outros vídeos desta música
      Outro vídeos desta música
        00:00 / 00:00